Promises, Promises. This I Promise You, My Sweet Furriend

promise

What a beautiful promise to make, isn’t it?

My furbabies are so adorable that I have to make them this promise. They permanently made a home within my heart and will always be part of the family.

I’m still in love with them just as when they first came into my life.

๐Ÿ™‚

napping kittens

How Pinty as a baby looked as he slept

IMG_9765[1]

How Pinty still sleeps now LOL!

IMG_7686

Lia, then

IMG_8655

My sweet lil’ lady Lia, now

Proud of you guys!

Love,

Your hu-mom

Posted on October 23, 2015, in blog, cats, Family, life and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. All pet owners should make that promise. Very touching. Thanks for sharing. My human got tears in her eyes when reading.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Aivan ihana lupaus, melkein itketti. Such a lovely promise, almost made me cry.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

