Sleepy Time

Unlike babies… kittens don’t sleep all that much at one time.

They’re unstoppable little balls of energy.

But when they do take their thousand little naps a day, all snuggled up with us, it’s the best thing in life.

Kittens being adorable, giving us so much love… This is what life is about 🙂

kitten

Cozied Up Kitten

Check out the many ways some are caught sleeping….

🙂 😀 😀

Nighty-nite!!!

😉

About Kay @KittyCat_Smile

Hi! I love in sunny south Florida. Best of all I'm a proud mom to a tall and talented girl and two very cool kittycats. I'm a cat-lover (kittens even better!), a self-proclaimed, awesome, shoe-hoarder (luv them heels). I enjoy being a freelance editor, an occasional photographer of roses and the ocean (what else is there?), and my profession is Paralegal - yes, my life is full. I love that you're reading this ;-)

Posted on May 23, 2015, in blog, cat, Family, goodnight, kittens, nap, sleep and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I collect kittens they seem to stick to my fingers as I walk by. I have three cats at the moment and had several in the past. I’m afraid that the brood I have will be the last of them. Be well.

    Like

Leave a Reply

