Brotherly Love

Everyone needs a friend…

A best friend? Even better.

Why not a sibling?

napping kittens

Brotherly love ~ Our adorable kittens napping

My fiancé has a lot of siblings and I loved how he expressed to me that he enjoys the fact that his siblings were, and still are, his best friends.

What a lovely concept!

The fussy siblings being their usual.

The fussy siblings being their usual. Don’t worry, they never bite hard!

I remember catching many moments when the kittens were being playful with one another. They sure loved pawing and scratching and biting. So cute.

Growing up in such closeness with our siblings makes us stronger. We learn to share and fight for what is right (at least in our eyes!).

Yes. Everyone needs a friend. Even our awesome pets.

About Kay @KittyCat_Smile

Hi! I love in sunny south Florida. Best of all I'm a proud mom to a tall and talented girl and two very cool kittycats. I'm a cat-lover (kittens even better!), a self-proclaimed, awesome, shoe-hoarder (luv them heels). I enjoy being a freelance editor, an occasional photographer of roses and the ocean (what else is there?), and my profession is Paralegal - yes, my life is full. I love that you're reading this ;-)

Posted on May 15, 2015, in animals, cat, Family, kittens, pets, photography and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

Leave a Reply

