Smiles Away! Kitty Cat Smiles

Ahh. Funny cats.

There’s nothing like the smiles (and laughs) these little creatures bring.

Cutest Concerned kitten

The now famous “Concerned Kitten”!

Take for example the kitten whose eyebrow-shaped markings on its forehead resemble a “Concerned” cat.

These pictures of the concerned kitty have been roaming through the net and Twitter and frankly my daughter and I find them so funny! Such an adorable kitten!

When the kittens I fostered were born, I enjoyed many happy moments with them that included lots of smiles.

Hugging Kittens

Hugging Kittens

They sat and posed. They played, they napped.

Two kittens

Posing kittens…

Posing and sleeping kittens I

They are a bag full of fun as they say…

Not a dull moment at our home when there’s kittens around.

We simply adore these little creatures that always seem to put a smile on my face. 🙂

About Kay @KittyCat_Smile

Hi! I love in sunny south Florida. Best of all I'm a proud mom to a tall and talented girl and two very cool kittycats. I'm a cat-lover (kittens even better!), a self-proclaimed, awesome, shoe-hoarder (luv them heels). I enjoy being a freelance editor, an occasional photographer of roses and the ocean (what else is there?), and my profession is Paralegal - yes, my life is full. I love that you're reading this ;-)

Posted on May 6, 2015, in animals, blog, cat, pets, photography and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Cats are the greatest. Love your pictures.
    And thanks for following Reflections on Halcyon Pond.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

